Sally Bills Bailey

Watercolor

mthoodsally@gmail.com












Bill Baily

Watercolor, Acrylic

billbaily@comcast.net












Carol Barnett

Acrylic, Watercolor

carol4art@comcast.net











Terri Dill-Simpson

Watercolor

4brushstrokes.com












Mickie Doolittle

Watercolor

geodoolitt@aol.com












Maud Durland

Watercolor

maudart.com
maud@maudart.com












Sandy Dutko

Mixed Media

sjdutko@comcast.net













Airi Foote

Mixed Media

airiart.com
airi@airiart.com












Jastrid Guldbrandson

Watercolor

jastridguldbrandson@yahoo.com













Debbie Marble

Watercolor

deborahmarble@frontier.com












Amanda James

Watercolor

amandajames26@yahoo.com













Vicki Mintkeski

Watercolor

vmintkeski@gmail.com











Judy Morris

Watercolor

judymorris-art.com
judy@judymorris-art.com












Margaret Neerhout

Watercolor

mahout@easystreet.com











Katy Neill

Watercolor

neill777@comcast.net












Muriel Pallay

Watercolor


muriel39id@gmail.com












Cindy Potter

Watercolor

ljpotter@comcast.net












Daneal Richards

Watercolor

danealrichards.tumblr.com
daneal.l@comcast.net












Laurel Roberts

Watercolor

larryandlaurel@comcast.net












Dee Rommel

Watercolor

foxrommel.bdr@comcast.net












Sunny Smith

Watercolor, Mixed Media

sunnypaintstudio.com
sunnypaint@aol.com












Chris Stubbs

Watercolor

crstubbs@onlinew.com












Linda Terhark

Watercolor

lindaterhark.com
lindaterhark@aol.com












Bruce Ulrich

Acrylic

bruceulrich.com
bruceulrich@gmail.com












Barbara Wagner

Watercolor

simply-inspired.com
bwagnerartist@frontier.com












Judi Weigandt

Watercolor

weigandt@opusnet.com












Liz Walker

Watercolor, Acrylic, Mixed Media

lizwalkerart.com
lizartist@comcast.net













Mitch Wolfsehr

Watercolor

wolfsehr@comcast.net













Annette Zack

Watercolor

annettezackart.com
apzackart@aol.com











© 2013 buffalograssartsociety.com / Buffalo Grass Art Society. All Rights Reserved. This material may not be reproduced, displayed, modified, or distributed without the express prior written permission of the copyright holder. Website created by Martha J. Baker.